For Immediate release
The Union County Repeater will be off the air for an indeterminate period of time.

Union County Amateur Radio Club

President: Lee Massey (KD9EFB)
Vice President: Larry Grant (KC9WSM)
Treasurer: Danny Martin (KD9EXK)
Secretary: Tim Moloney (N9RRM)                         
Trustee: Leroy Pfaltzgraff (KB9JNO)
Webmaster: Thom Beebe (W9RY)

Due to inclement weather the fundraiser has been rescheduled to January 20th from 11:00 am until 3:00pm
at the Lighthouse Fellowship, 146 West Chestnut Anna, IL.
The cost is $5.00 for a BBQ sandwich, baked beans, coleslaw, chips, drink and dessert.
Please come out and support us.
President Lee Massey KD9EFB

The Union County Amateur Radio Club meets on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the
Union County Court House, 309 W Market St, Jonesboro IL 62952.
Next meeting 01/08/18.
License testing follows the meeting.
Club amateur radio operations follow all FCC Rules and Regulations.
We work together as a club fostering the continuation of amateur radio as a hobby
in the Southern Illinois area.
All paid members are voting members on all club business.
 Annual dues are $20.00
and due by the February meeting.
If you are interested in joining the Union County Amateur Radio Club
use the Membership button below, or if you are interested
in becoming a ham radio operator,              
contact webmaster@kd9evl.com

The Club repeater is up and operating on 145.250/144.650 with a PL tone of 88.5
Echolink is now on the repeater. Search for KD9EVL-R